s级素人

Staff


Jennifer Benanti

Vice President of Advancement

262-243-4339
Jennifer.Benanti@cuw.edu

Michelle Buss

Senior Director of Advancement Services

262-243-4337
Michelle.Buss@cuw.edu

Dean Rennicke

Vice President, CU Foundation

262-243-4580
Dean.Rennicke@cuw.edu

Tim Brever

Director of Donor Relations


262-243-2130
Tim.Brever@cuw.edu

Samuel Gade

Director of the Concordia Fund


262-243-4417
Samuel.Gade@cuw.edu

Eric Goldschmidt

Director of Donor Relations


262-243-2010
Eric.Goldschmidt@cuw.edu

Jeff Klocko

Director of Donor Relations


262-243-2170
Jeff.Klocko@cuw.edu

Cathy Melan

Director of Grants


262-243-2030
Cathy.Melan@cuw.edu


Advancement Services


Melissa Lareau

Lead Gift and Training Coordinator


262-243-4333
Melissa.Lareau@cuw.edu

Laurie Lehenbauer

Advancement Data Analyst


262-243-4335
Laurie.Lehenbauer@cuw.edu

Linda Zywicki

Gift and Data Assistant


262-243-4423
Linda.Zywicki@cuw.edu

Susan Suleski

Advancement Communications Specialist

262-243-4549
Susan.Suleski@cuw.edu

Sandy Barrette

Advancement Administrative Assistant & Creative Designer 

262-243-4369
Sandra.Barrette@cuw.edu

Gail Milatz

Advancement Administrative Assistant

262-243-4541
Gail.Milatz@cuw.edu

Amy Knueppel

Advancement Administrative and Data Assistant

262-243-4589
Amy.Knueppel@cuw.edu