s级素人

We're with you every step of the way

Welcome to Concordia from the International Center! Everyone in the Concordia International Center (CIC) has lived and studied abroad, so we get how long and confusing the process can be. That’s why we’re here to help, every step of the way.


Office of International Education

Michelle Reina

Michelle Reina
Assistant Vice President - International Affairs
(262) 243-4457
Michelle.Reina@cuw.edu

Robin Kuzu

Robin Kuzu
Director of International Student and Scholar Services
(262) 243-4550
Robin.Kuzu@cuw.edu

Margaret Leimkuehler

Margaret Leimkuehler
Study Abroad Coordinator
(262) 243-2132
Margaret.Leimkuehler@cuw.edu

Deborah Hoem-Esparza

Deborah Hoem-Esparza
International Education Programming Coordinator
(262) 243-4294
Deborah.Hoem-Esparza@cuw.edu

Mei Ma

Mei Ma
International Offshore Program Coordinator
(262) 243-2215
Mei.Ma@cuw.edu

Jessie Peters

Jessie Peters
Immigration Coordinator
(262) 243-2110
Jessica.Peters@cuw.edu


Office of International Admissions

Jennifer Tadeo

Jennifer Tadeo
Director of International Recruitment and Admissions
(262) 243-4487
Jennifer.Tadeo@cuw.edu

Amber Schiessl

Amber Schiessl
Assistant Director of International Admissions Operations
(262) 243-4551
Amber.Schiessl@cuw.edu

Rebekah Kellogg

Rebekah Kellogg
International Student Recruiter and Admissions Counselor
(262) 243-2063
Rebekah.Kellogg@cuw.edu

Katie Nevinski

Katie Nevinski
International Student Recruiter and Admissions Counselor
(262) 243-2165
Katie.Nevinski@cuw.edu